CommunityCare Free Medical Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road, Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No appointment necessary. Doors open at 5:30 pm and close at 8 pm. Patients are seen in the order that they arrive. Please be aware that there may be a long wait. Clinic typically ends at 10:30 pm.
There are 8 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM

CommunityCare HIV Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 5 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 6:30 PM
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 6:30 PM

CommunityCare Women's Health Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments are required
Call (419) 318-2171 for an appointment
There are 3 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 6:00 PM

Mildred Bayer Clinic

Address: 2101 Jefferson Ave Toledo, Ohio 43604 Map
Open to Public: No
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No clinics currently scheduled.

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 16 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 5:30 PM

Respiratory Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 12 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 5:30 PM
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 5:30 PM