CommunityCare Free Medical Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road, Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No appointment necessary. Doors open at 5:30 pm and close at 7:30 pm. Patients are seen in the order that they arrive. Please be aware that there may be a long wait. Clinic typically ends at 10:30 pm.
There are 25 upcoming clinics:
Thursday May 13, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday May 20, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday May 27, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 3, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 10, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 24, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 1, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 8, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 15, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 22, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Aug 12, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Aug 19, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 2, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 9, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 16, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 23, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 30, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Oct 7, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Oct 14, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Oct 21, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Oct 28, 2021 5:45 PM

CommunityCare HIV Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 8 upcoming clinics:
Thursday May 13, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday May 27, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jun 10, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jun 24, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jul 8, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jul 22, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Aug 12, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Aug 26, 2021 5:30 PM

CommunityCare Women's Health Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments are required
Call (419) 318-2171 for an appointment
There are 8 upcoming clinics:
Thursday May 20, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jun 3, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jul 1, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jul 15, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Aug 5, 2021 5:30 PM
Thursday Aug 19, 2021 5:30 PM

Mildred Bayer Clinic

Address: 2101 Jefferson Ave Toledo, Ohio 43604 Map
Open to Public: No
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No clinics currently scheduled.

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 3 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jun 17, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Sep 2, 2021 5:45 PM
Thursday Nov 4, 2021 5:45 PM

Respiratory Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No clinics currently scheduled.