CommunityCare Free Medical Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road, Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No appointment necessary. Doors open at 5:30 pm and close at 8 pm. Patients are seen in the order that they arrive. Please be aware that there may be a long wait. Clinic typically ends at 10:30 pm.
There are 14 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 5:30 PM

CommunityCare HIV Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 7 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 6:30 PM
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 6:30 PM

CommunityCare Women's Health Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments are required
Call (419) 318-2171 for an appointment
There are 7 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 6:00 PM
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:00 PM

Mildred Bayer Clinic

Address: 2101 Jefferson Ave Toledo, Ohio 43604 Map
Open to Public: No
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No clinics currently scheduled.

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 11 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 5:30 PM

Respiratory Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 17 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday May 3, 2018 5:30 PM
Thursday May 10, 2018 5:30 PM