CommunityCare Free Medical Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road, Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No appointment necessary. Doors open at 5:30 pm and close at 7:30 pm. Patients are seen in the order that they arrive. Please be aware that there may be a long wait. Clinic typically ends at 10:30 pm.
There are 15 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 23, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 30, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 6, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:45 PM

CommunityCare HIV Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 7 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday May 23, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM

CommunityCare Women's Health Clinic

Address: 2150 South Byrne Road Toledo, Ohio 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments are required
Call (419) 318-2171 for an appointment
There are 2 upcoming clinics:
Thursday May 2, 2019 5:00 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019 5:00 PM

Mildred Bayer Clinic

Address: 2101 Jefferson Ave Toledo, Ohio 43604 Map
Open to Public: No
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
No clinics currently scheduled.

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There are 6 upcoming clinics:
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019 5:45 PM
Thursday May 23, 2019 5:45 PM

Respiratory Therapy Clinic

Address: 2150 S. Byrne Rd., Toledo, OH 43614 Map
Open to Public: Yes
Appointments: Appointments not accepted
There is 1 upcoming clinic:
Thursday Apr 25, 2019 5:45 PM